Provinsi Jambi

Provinsi Jambi Hukum Positif Indonesia

Provinsi Jambi terdiri dari 2 Kota, dan 9 Kabupaten

Nama Kabupaten/Kota  di Provinsi Jambi

No.Kabupaten/KotaPusat Pemerintahan
1Kabupaten BatanghariMuara Bulian
2Kabupaten BungoMuara Bungo
3Kabupaten KerinciSiulak
4Kabupaten MeranginBangko
5Kabupaten Muaro JambiSengeti
6Kabupaten SarolangunSarolangun
7Kabupaten Tanjung Jabung BaratKuala Tungkal
8Kabupaten Tanjung Jabung TimurMuara Sabak
9Kabupaten TeboMuara Tebo
10Kota JambiJambi
11Kota Sungai PenuhSungai Penuh
Ibu Kota Provinsi Jambi

Categories: Umum

Tagged as:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.