Skip to content

Pemerintahan Daerah: Provinsi Kepulauan Riau

Provinsi Kepulauan Riau-Hukum Positif Indonesia

Provinsi Kepulauan Riau terdiri dari 2 Kota, dan 5 Kabupaten

Nama Kabupaten/Kota  di Provinsi Kepulauan Riau

No.Kabupaten/KotaPusat Pemerintahan
1Kabupaten BintanBandar Seri Bentan
2Kabupaten KarimunTanjung Balai Karimun
3Kabupaten Kepulauan AnambasTarempa
4Kabupaten LinggaDaik
5Kabupaten NatunaRanai
6Kota BatamBatam
7Kota Tanjung PinangTanjung Pinang
Ibu Kota Provinsi Kepulauan Riau

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: