Skip to content

Pemerintahan Daerah: Provinsi Kepulauan Bangka Belitung

Provinsi Kepulauan Bangka Belitung-Hukum Positif Indonesia

Provinsi Kepulauan Bangka Belitung terdiri dari 1 Kota, dan 6 Kabupaten

Nama Kabupaten/Kota  di Provinsi Kepulauan Bangka Belitung

No.Kabupaten/KotaPusat Pemerintahan
1Kabupaten BangkaSungai Liat
2Kabupaten Bangka BaratMuntok
3Kabupaten Bangka SelatanToboali
4Kabupaten Bangka TengahKoba
5Kabupaten BelitungTanjung Pandan
6Kabupaten Belitung TimurManggar
7Kota Pangkal PinangPangkal Pinang
Ibu Kota Provinsi Kepulauan Bangka Belitung

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: